Our Leadership

To make what's never been made, to do things that have never been done, takes a uniquely talented group of experts across multiple functions and areas of expertise

Chase Hogoboom


Eric Goetz

Chief Technology Officer

TJ Perrotti

Senior Naval Architect/ Chief Design Engineer

Erik Egleston

Project Manager

Pete Damiano

Design & Engineering Manager

Adam Ceely

Undersea Program Manager

Kimberly (Kim) Lannigan


Megan Robertson

Themed Attractions Project Manager

Pat Enright

VP of Strategy & Business Development